Skip to content

Sunday teas

July 3, 2013
by

20130703-074440.jpg

This picture is from a few weeks ago (I know, I know… I got behind in my blogging!) but wanted to share before the next tea with my neighbors. I hosted our little group in May and made my favorite banana bread, accompanied by fruit salad, baklava from Damascus, and other special treats… But the most special treat was our fourth guest Jacob, who sat with us the whole time, loudly purring away as she wont to do!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Susan permalink
    July 3, 2013 12:20 pm

    Beautiful, yes? It was enchanting — and a hard act to follow!

Leave a Reply

