Skip to content

Egg in a nest

July 21, 2012
by

I couldn’t have been happier to wake up in my little nest to the sunshine streaming in through the curtains, and to enjoy an egg in a nest before this busy Saturday truly commences…

20120721-093339.jpg
Post script – but to tell the truth, lately every day has felt immensely busy… I always try to stay in present moment, but I’m actually looking forward to the end of July when I’ll finally have more space and time to garden, read, go to the beach, catch up with friends (I still love you all very much!), make delicious food with the farmers market summer bounty and post it up to my blog, take naps, play with some craft projects I’ve had rolling around in my head, throw a little party or two, even clean my apartment (that’s when you know it’s bad!!), and the other quotidian things I’ve been fantasizing about during the end of tt308… So I promise to post more soon-ish, and in the meantime, thanks for being patient with me. xoxo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. cyndie permalink
    July 21, 2012 5:36 pm

    free and easy…bicycles and picnics and cold spring and day drinking…all very soon, peanut!

    • August 8, 2012 1:23 pm

      Yes, we are back! Let’s plan the wine tasting date soon too!

Leave a Reply

